E-mailadressen team Feniks

Micha Galdermans m.k.h.galdermans@o2g2.nl

Dick van der Bij: d.vander.bij@o2g2.nl

Petra van Dijk: p.m.van.dijk@ o2g2.nl

Nina van Gasteren: mailadres volgt 

Jonitha Hamming: c.j.hamming@o2g2.nl

Rianne Huisinga: r.e.huisinga@o2g2.nl

Ellen Huizenga: e.huizenga@o2g2.nl

Tea Jaarsma: t.jaarsma@o2g2.nl

Cobie Jansen: j.a.jansen@o2g2.nl

Betsie de Jonge: b.de.jonge@o2g2.nl

Margrit Klamer: m.klamer@o2g2.nl

Misha Kok: m.kok@o2g2.nl

Inger Koorenhof: i.p.koorenhof@o2g2.nl

Simon Kuiken: a.s.kuiken@o2g2.nl

Sanneke Kunst: s.i.kunst@o2g2.nl

Caroline Mulder: c.a.m.mulder@o2g2.nl

Ingrid Niehof: i.m.j.niehof@o2g2.nl

Hiske Olthof: h.olthof@o2g2.nl

Margit Ronde: m.t.ronde@o2g2.nl

Hidde Snoek: h.d.snoek@o2g2.nl

Josien Vegter: j.s.vegter@o2g2.nl

Dan de Vries: d.de.vries@o2g2.nl

Annie Woudstra: a.woudstra@o2g2.nl